Chesham & Ley Hill Golf Club

 

Fixtures for 2016/2017

Wednesday 01-Mar-17 Mid Week Stableford
Thursday 02-Mar-17 Mid Week Stableford
Friday 03-Mar-17  
Saturday 04-Mar-17 PARTY 7PM-12PM
Sunday 05-Mar-17  
Monday 06-Mar-17  
Tuesday 07-Mar-17 EWGA Medal (2)
Wednesday 08-Mar-17 Vets Four Ball Bogey (Home 8.15am)
Thursday 09-Mar-17  
Friday 10-Mar-17  
Saturday 11-Mar-17 Monthly Medal
Sunday 12-Mar-17 Monthly Medal
Monday 13-Mar-17  
Tuesday 14-Mar-17 Envelope Competition
Wednesday 15-Mar-17  
Thursday 16-Mar-17 Ladies v Little Hay (Home 9 - 9.30am)
Friday 17-Mar-17  
Saturday 18-Mar-17  
Sunday 19-Mar-17 Christening 12pm / Club House Closed 
Monday 20-Mar-17  
Tuesday 21-Mar-17 EWGA Medal (3)
Wednesday 22-Mar-17  
Thursday 23-Mar-17  
Friday 24-Mar-17  
Saturday 25-Mar-17  
Sunday 26-Mar-17  
Monday 27-Mar-17  
Tuesday 28-Mar-17 Cancer Relief Stableford
Wednesday 29-Mar-17 Vets v Harewood Downs (Home 8.30am)
Thursday 30-Mar-17  
Friday 31-Mar-17 AGM
Saturday 01-Apr-17 Soden Shield
Sunday 02-Apr-17 Captain's Drive In 
Monday 03-Apr-17 Ladies v Princes Risborough (Away 9-9.30am)
Tuesday 04-Apr-17 Easter Competition
Wednesday 05-Apr-17 Mid Week Stableford / Vets v Grim's Dyke (Home 8.30am)
Thursday 06-Apr-17 Mid Week Stableford
Friday 07-Apr-17  
Saturday 08-Apr-17 Bond Cup Qualifier / Whiteleaf v Club (Away 11am)  /  Party 
Sunday 09-Apr-17 Bond Cup Qualifier
Monday 10-Apr-17 Course work 
Tuesday 11-Apr-17 Course work  / Blocks competition
Wednesday 12-Apr-17 Course work
Thursday 13-Apr-17 Course work/Party 6.30pm - 8.30pm 
Friday 14-Apr-17 Good Friday / course work
Saturday 15-Apr-17 Monthly Medal
Sunday 16-Apr-17 Monthly Medal / Easter Sunday
Monday 17-Apr-17 Bank Holiday
Tuesday 18-Apr-17 EWGA Medal (4)
Wednesday 19-Apr-17 Vets v Oakland Park (Away 8.30am) / Wed Men St.Georges Comp 11.30am
Thursday 20-Apr-17  
Friday 21-Apr-17  
Saturday 22-Apr-17 St George's day Texas Scramble
Sunday 23-Apr-17  
Monday 24-Apr-17  
Tuesday 25-Apr-17 Brewery Cup (1)
Wednesday 26-Apr-17 Vets V Ladies (Home 9am) 
Thursday 27-Apr-17  
Friday 28-Apr-17  
Saturday 29-Apr-17 Skol Trophy 1st card / 
Sunday 30-Apr-17 Skol Trophy 1st card
Monday 01-May-17 Bank Holiday
Tuesday 02-May-17 Brewery Cup (2)
Wednesday 03-May-17 Mid Week Stableford / Vets v Whiteleaf (away 9am)
Thursday 04-May-17 Mid Week Stableford
Friday 05-May-17 Ladies v Whiteleaf (Away 9 - 930am) / Captains Challenge 
Saturday 06-May-17 Skol Trophy 2nd card / Club v Whiteleaf Home (12pm)
Sunday 07-May-17 Skol Trophy 2nd card
Monday 08-May-17  
Tuesday 09-May-17 Copper Salver
Wednesday 10-May-17 Piggott Eclectic - 1st Card (Home 8.15am)
Thursday 11-May-17  
Friday 12-May-17 Ladies v Huntswood (Away 9.30 - 10am)
Saturday 13-May-17 Monthly Medal / Club V Datchet  (Home 12pm) / Party 7pm 
Sunday 14-May-17 Monthly Medal
Monday 15-May-17  
Tuesday 16-May-17 RNLI Stableford
Wednesday 17-May-17 Piggott Eclectic - 2nd Card (Home 8.15am)
Thursday 18-May-17 Vets v Weston Turville (Away 9am)
Friday 19-May-17 Captains Challenge (5 - 530pm)
Saturday 20-May-17 Champion Of Champions / Prize Giving
Sunday 21-May-17  
Monday 22-May-17  
Tuesday 23-May-17 Spring Meeting
Wednesday 24-May-17 Danny Dunton Trophy (8.15am)
Thursday 25-May-17  
Friday 26-May-17 Ladies v Chorleywood (Home 9.30- 10am)
Saturday 27-May-17 Tearle Cup
Sunday 28-May-17  Tearle Cup
Monday 29-May-17  Bank Holiday 
Tuesday 30-May-17 Champions of Champions Qualifier
Wednesday 31-May-17 Vets Florida Scramble 
Thursday 01-Jun-17  
Friday 02-Jun-17 Captains Challenge
Saturday 03-Jun-17 Tiger, Dormer and Reg Wright Trophies 
Sunday 04-Jun-17 Tiger, Dormer and Reg Wright Trophies 
Monday 05-Jun-17  
Tuesday 06-Jun-17 Good Luck Cup (1)
Wednesday 07-Jun-17 Mid Week Stableford / Ladies v Ivinghoe (away 9- 9.30am)
Thursday 08-Jun-17 Mid Week Stableford
Friday 09-Jun-17 Ladies v Weston Turville (Home 9.30 - 10am)
Saturday 10-Jun-17 Club v Chorleywood (Away 1pm ) / party 
Sunday 11-Jun-17  
Monday 12-Jun-17  
Tuesday 13-Jun-17 Good Luck Cup (2)
Wednesday 14-Jun-17 Vets Bowl (Club Competition)
Thursday 15-Jun-17  
Friday 16-Jun-17 Captains Challenge (5 - 530pm)
Saturday 17-Jun-17 Monthly Medal / Party pm 
Sunday 18-Jun-17 Monthly Medal
Monday 19-Jun-17  
Tuesday 20-Jun-17 EWGA Medal (5)
Wednesday 21-Jun-17 Vets v Harewood Downs 8am
Thursday 22-Jun-17 Ladies Bronze Scratch Match 930am-10am 
Friday 23-Jun-17  
Saturday 24-Jun-17 Captain's Day (Course Closed )
Sunday 25-Jun-17 Party 3pm 
Monday 26-Jun-17  
Tuesday 27-Jun-17 Lady Captains Prize Day / MG Classic Car Show, Car Park closed at 5pm.
Wednesday 28-Jun-17 Vets v Weston Turville (Home 8.30am)
Thursday 29-Jun-17 Society pm 
Friday 30-Jun-17 Captains Challenge (5 - 530pm)
Saturday 01-Jul-17 Boxmoor Masters 
Sunday 02-Jul-17 Boxmoor Masters 
Monday 03-Jul-17  
Tuesday 04-Jul-17 Vets v Grim's Dyke (Away 8.30am) / EWGA Medal (6) / Ailsa Plate
Wednesday 05-Jul-17 Mid Week Stableford 
Thursday 06-Jul-17 Mid Week Stableford
Friday 07-Jul-17  
Saturday 08-Jul-17 The presidents Day 36 hole competition
Sunday 09-Jul-17 Course work 
Monday 10-Jul-17 Course work 
Tuesday 11-Jul-17 Course work / Lady Captain v Secretary 
Wednesday 12-Jul-17 Course work  
Thursday 13-Jul-17 Course work 
Friday 14-Jul-17 Course work / Captains Challenge (5 - 5.30pm)
Saturday 15-Jul-17 Monthly Medal / Club v Chorleywood  ( Home 12pm )
Sunday 16-Jul-17 Monthly Medal
Monday 17-Jul-17  
Tuesday 18-Jul-17 Challenge Vase 27 hole competition
Wednesday 19-Jul-17 Vets v Whiteleaf (Home 8.30am)
Thursday 20-Jul-17  
Friday 21-Jul-17 Ladies v Chartridge  Park Vets (Home 9-930am) / Party 6pm 
Saturday 22-Jul-17 Club Championship (1)
Sunday 23-Jul-17 Club Championship (1)
Monday 24-Jul-17  
Tuesday 25-Jul-17 Scratch Cup
Wednesday 26-Jul-17 Vets V Ladies Mixed Pairs (Home 9am) 
Thursday 27-Jul-17  
Friday 28-Jul-17 Captains Challenge (5 - 530pm)
Saturday 29-Jul-17 Club Championship (2)
Sunday 30-Jul-17 Club Championship (2)
Monday 31-Jul-17 Vets v Harewood Downs (Away 8.30am) / Society 10am 
Tuesday 01-Aug-17 EWGA (7)
Wednesday 02-Aug-17 Dick Waterhouse Trophy (Home 8.15)
Thursday 03-Aug-17  
Friday 04-Aug-17 Past Lady Captains Lunch 
Saturday 05-Aug-17 Start of Charity Cup / Club v Datchet ( Away )
Sunday 06-Aug-17 Party 3pm
Monday 07-Aug-17  
Tuesday 08-Aug-17 Stableford
Wednesday 09-Aug-17 Mid Week Stableford 
Thursday 10-Aug-17 Mid Week Stableford
Friday 11-Aug-17 Mixed Match V Weston Turville (Away 9.30 -10am)/Society
Saturday 12-Aug-17 End of Charity Cup / Club v Chiltern Forest (Away 11am)
Sunday 13-Aug-17 Christening
Monday 14-Aug-17  
Tuesday 15-Aug-17 Macmillan Shield
Wednesday 16-Aug-17 Vets v Redbourn (Home 8.30am)
Thursday 17-Aug-17  
Friday 18-Aug-17 Captains Challenge (5 - 530pm)
Saturday 19-Aug-17 Monthly Medal / Wedding pm
Sunday 20-Aug-17 Monthly Medal
Monday 21-Aug-17 Bronze Scratch Match 10am for 10.30
Tuesday 22-Aug-17 EWGA Trust Drawn Stableford
Wednesday 23-Aug-17 Vets Invitation Course (Closed until 1pm)
Thursday 24-Aug-17  
Friday 25-Aug-17  
Saturday 26-Aug-17 Trott's Charity Weekend
Sunday 27-Aug-17 Trott's Charity Weekend
Monday 28-Aug-17 Bank Holiday
Tuesday 29-Aug-17 EWGA (8)
Wednesday 30-Aug-17 Vets v Oakland Park (Home 8.30am)
Thursday 31-Aug-17 Ladies Invitation Day 
Friday 01-Sep-17 Captains Challenge  (4.30 - 5pm)
Saturday 02-Sep-17 Woodpecker (11.30-12pm)
Sunday 03-Sep-17  
Monday 04-Sep-17  
Tuesday 05-Sep-17 Drivers & Irons 
Wednesday 06-Sep-17 Mid Week Stableford
Thursday 07-Sep-17 Mid Week Stableford
Friday 08-Sep-17  
Saturday 09-Sep-17 Locke Flitch Foursome
Sunday 10-Sep-17 Locke Flitch Foursome
Monday 11-Sep-17  
Tuesday 12-Sep-17  EGWA (9)
Wednesday 13-Sep-17 Vets Texas Scramble
Thursday 14-Sep-17 Vets v Redbourn (Away 8.30am) / Ladies v Ayles Park (Away 9-9.30am)
Friday 15-Sep-17  
Saturday 16-Sep-17 Monthly Medal
Sunday 17-Sep-17 Monthly Medal
Monday 18-Sep-17 Course work 
Tuesday 19-Sep-17 Course work / Tri Golf  
Wednesday 20-Sep-17 Course work 
Thursday 21-Sep-17 Course work 
Friday 22-Sep-17 Course work 
Saturday 23-Sep-17 Captains Putter
Sunday 24-Sep-17 Captains Putter
Monday 25-Sep-17 Ladies v Oakland Park (Away 9-9.30am)
Tuesday 26-Sep-17 Autumn Meeting
Wednesday 27-Sep-17  
Thursday 28-Sep-17  
Friday 29-Sep-17 Club Mixed Match v Oakland Park  ( Home 12pm ) 
Saturday 30-Sep-17 Peacock Trophy
Sunday 01-Oct-17  
Monday 02-Oct-17  
Tuesday 03-Oct-17 Pairs Pots 
Wednesday 04-Oct-17 Mid Week Stableford
Thursday 05-Oct-17 Mid Week Stableford
Friday 06-Oct-17  
Saturday 07-Oct-17 Vice Presidents Bowl
Sunday 08-Oct-17  
Monday 09-Oct-17  
Tuesday 10-Oct-17 Medal & Bogey Final
Wednesday 11-Oct-17 Vets Captain's Prize then AGM & Prize Giving (Home 8.15am)
Thursday 12-Oct-17  
Friday 13-Oct-17 Mixed Match v Chorleywood (Home 11.30-12pm)
Saturday 14-Oct-17 Monthly Medal 
Sunday 15-Oct-17 Monthly Medal
Monday 16-Oct-17  
Tuesday 17-Oct-17 Lady Captain v Lady Vice Captain
Wednesday 18-Oct-17  
Thursday 19-Oct-17  
Friday 20-Oct-17  
Saturday 21-Oct-17 Mike Chrisp Cup 
Sunday 22-Oct-17 Mike Chrisp Cup 
Monday 23-Oct-17  
Tuesday 24-Oct-17 3 BBB
Wednesday 25-Oct-17  
Thursday 26-Oct-17  
Friday 27-Oct-17  
Saturday 28-Oct-17 Captains Prize / Halloween Party
Sunday 29-Oct-17 Captains Prize
Monday 30-Oct-17  
Tuesday 31-Oct-17 Stableford
Wednesday 01-Nov-17 Mid Week Stableford 
Thursday 02-Nov-17 Mid Week Stableford
Friday 03-Nov-17  
Saturday 04-Nov-17 Party 7pm
Sunday 05-Nov-17  
Monday 06-Nov-17  
Tuesday 07-Nov-17 Florida Scramble
Wednesday 08-Nov-17 Vets Turkey Medal (Home 8.15am)
Thursday 09-Nov-17  
Friday 10-Nov-17  
Saturday 11-Nov-17 Monthly Medal
Sunday 12-Nov-17 Monthly Medal
Monday 13-Nov-17 Course work 
Tuesday 14-Nov-17 Course work / A Wish A Gift and A Joker
Wednesday 15-Nov-17 Course work 
Thursday 16-Nov-17 Course work 
Friday 17-Nov-17 Course work 
Saturday 18-Nov-17 Lounge closed until 4pm
Sunday 19-Nov-17
Monday 20-Nov-17  
Tuesday 21-Nov-17 Stableford
Wednesday 22-Nov-17  
Thursday 23-Nov-17  
Friday 24-Nov-17  
Saturday 25-Nov-17 Volunteer Course work day
Sunday 26-Nov-17  
Monday 27-Nov-17  
Tuesday 28-Nov-17 Turkey Competition
Wednesday 29-Nov-17 Vets Better-Ball Stableford (Home 8.15am)
Thursday 30-Nov-17  
Friday 01-Dec-17  
Saturday 02-Dec-17 Captain's Charity Competition
Sunday 03-Dec-17 Captain's Charity Competition
Monday 04-Dec-17  
Tuesday 05-Dec-17 Ladies Prize Giving / Lunch
Wednesday 06-Dec-17 Mid Week St'ford / Captain v Vice Captain & Xmas Lunch (Home 8.15)
Thursday 07-Dec-17 Mid Week Stableford
Friday 08-Dec-17  
Saturday 09-Dec-17  
Sunday 10-Dec-17  
Monday 11-Dec-17  
Tuesday 12-Dec-17 Ladies AGM and Lady Captains Drive in
Wednesday 13-Dec-17  
Thursday 14-Dec-17  
Friday 15-Dec-17  
Saturday 16-Dec-17 Monthly Medal
Sunday 17-Dec-17 Monthly Medal
Monday 18-Dec-17  
Tuesday 19-Dec-17 Hatty Christmas Fun
Wednesday 20-Dec-17  
Thursday 21-Dec-17  
Friday 22-Dec-17  
Saturday 23-Dec-17  
Sunday 24-Dec-17  
Monday 25-Dec-17 Closed 
Tuesday 26-Dec-17 Closed 
Wednesday 27-Dec-17 Bank Holiday
Thursday 28-Dec-17  
Friday 29-Dec-17 Christmas Florida Scramble
Saturday 30-Dec-17  
Sunday 31-Dec-17 New Years Eve
Monday 01-Jan-18 Closed 
Tuesday 02-Jan-18 Pink Ball
Wednesday 03-Jan-18  
Thursday 04-Jan-18  
Friday 05-Jan-18  
Saturday 06-Jan-18  
Sunday 07-Jan-18  
Monday 08-Jan-18  
Tuesday 09-Jan-18 Bingo Bango Bongo
Wednesday 10-Jan-18 Mid Week Stableford
Thursday 11-Jan-18 Mid Week Stableford
Friday 12-Jan-18  
Saturday 13-Jan-18  
Sunday 14-Jan-18  
Monday 15-Jan-18  
Tuesday 16-Jan-18 Florida Scramble
Wednesday 17-Jan-18  
Thursday 18-Jan-18  
Friday 19-Jan-18  
Saturday 20-Jan-18 Monthly Medal
Sunday 21-Jan-18 Monthly Medal
Monday 22-Jan-18  
Tuesday 23-Jan-18 Medford
Wednesday 24-Jan-18  
Thursday 25-Jan-18  
Friday 26-Jan-18  
Saturday 27-Jan-18  
Sunday 28-Jan-18  
Monday 29-Jan-18  
Tuesday 30-Jan-18 3 Clubs & Putter
Wednesday 31-Jan-18  
Thursday 01-Feb-18  
Friday 02-Feb-18  
Saturday 03-Feb-18  
Sunday 04-Feb-18  
Monday 05-Feb-18  
Tuesday 06-Feb-18 EWGA(1)
Wednesday 07-Feb-18 Mid Week Stableford
Thursday 08-Feb-18 Mid Week Stableford
Friday 09-Feb-18  
Saturday 10-Feb-18  
Sunday 11-Feb-18  
Monday 12-Feb-18  
Tuesday 13-Feb-18 Stableford
Wednesday 14-Feb-18  
Thursday 15-Feb-18  
Friday 16-Feb-18  
Saturday 17-Feb-18 Monthly Medal
Sunday 18-Feb-18 Monthly Medal
Monday 19-Feb-18  
Tuesday 20-Feb-18 3-2-1- Competition
Wednesday 21-Feb-18  
Thursday 22-Feb-18  
Friday 23-Feb-18  
Saturday 24-Feb-18  
Sunday 25-Feb-18  
Monday 26-Feb-18  
Tuesday 27-Feb-18 Envelope Competition
Wednesday 28-Feb-18  
Thursday 01-Mar-18  
Friday 02-Mar-18  
Saturday 03-Mar-18  
Sunday 04-Mar-18  
Monday 05-Mar-18  
Tuesday 06-Mar-18  
Wednesday 07-Mar-18 Mid Week Stableford
Thursday 08-Mar-18 Mid Week Stableford
Friday 09-Mar-18  
Saturday 10-Mar-18  
Sunday 11-Mar-18  
Monday 12-Mar-18  
Tuesday 13-Mar-18  
Wednesday 14-Mar-18 Vets 4 Ball Bogey (8.15)
Thursday 15-Mar-18  
Friday 16-Mar-18  
Saturday 17-Mar-18 Monthly Medal
Sunday 18-Mar-18 Monthly Medal
Monday 19-Mar-18  
Tuesday 20-Mar-18  
Wednesday 21-Mar-18  
Thursday 22-Mar-18 Ladies v Little Hay (Away 9 - 9.30am)
Friday 23-Mar-18  
Saturday 24-Mar-18  
Sunday 25-Mar-18  
Monday 26-Mar-18  
Tuesday 27-Mar-18  
Wednesday 28-Mar-18 Vets v Harewood Downs (Home 8.30am)
Thursday 29-Mar-18  
Friday 30-Mar-18 AGM
Saturday 31-Mar-18 Edy Ends 

 


  
   

©2014 Chesham & Ley Hill Golf Club

This site is sponsored and supported by Amersham Computers